Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Ruiz

Brian Ruiz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ruiz
"Amazing and helpful staff. Leah is always a pleasure to talk to! Thank you all for everything you do. Brian and Channing"
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie
"Great agency to work with. Intelligent, knowledgeable, extremely responsive and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend anyone in the state of Tennessee work with Andrew and his team of professionals."
Profile photo of Peter Mosaad

Peter Mosaad

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Mosaad
"I would like to thank Conor for the great support and the top notch work. We walk through every detail of the policy and got the best out of it."
Profile photo of Daniel Okereke

Daniel Okereke

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Okereke
"I had the pleasure of working with Conor recently, and I am truly impressed with the exceptional service I received. He demonstrated an impressive level of product knowledge, guiding me through the available options with patience and clarity. I'm grateful for his assistance, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Conor to anyone seeking exceptional service."
Profile photo of Danielle Miller

Danielle Miller

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Miller
"Leah & Karen were such wonderful ladies when I spoke to them today. Leah helped me get my policy straightened out. Karen helped me get the proper paperwork to the rental company for my house. She even stayed on hold on the phone for almost two hours to try to help me. They were absolutely fantastic & I had such a great positive experience speaking with them"
Profile photo of Carolina Fuentes

Carolina Fuentes

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Fuentes
"Karen was so friendly and helpful with getting me a quote! I’m now a policy holder and Karen made the whole process so incredibly easy. She answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Ericka Hunter

Ericka Hunter

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Hunter
"I have had nothing but absolutely positive experiences since I became a policy holder with this insurance company. I have spoken individually with Andrew as well as everyone else on his staff. Besides being incredibly friendly, they are not only knowledgeable but always eager to answer all of my questions and treat me like I am an asset as a client and not a burden to blow off like my old insurance company. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Heather Barker

Heather Barker

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barker
"Karen and Andrew are absolutely amazing! When Karen originally reached out to me, I was with another insurance provider (Progressive). But, as I insisted, she kept in touch with me to see how I was doing and if she could offer me better rates. After about 6 months-1 year of talking to her casually, I finally got fed up with Progressive and called Karen back. She offered me empathy for my situation and got me the best insurance rate I could imagine. WAY better than Progressive! The reason why I love Andrew and Karen so much is because they act like real people. They listen. They understand real life situations. They call you because they actually CARE about their customers. So... even though I didn't need them in the beginning, they ended up being one of my biggest saviors during a huge time of need for me. I HIGHLY SUGGEST calling or going to see them. They are like family."
Profile photo of Matt Rogers

Matt Rogers

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rogers
"Andrew and Conor were super easy to work with and quick getting me quotes. Ended up saving me a substantial amount per year with better coverage. Give um a call!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Lafayette

Jasmine Lafayette

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Lafayette
"Huge thanks to Conor and Andrew for reaching out with some helpful options for reconsidering my coverage. They were thorough and answered all the questions I had. If you're looking for better coverage, they have all types of options for you. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Diane Gajus

Diane Gajus

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gajus
"Great staff. Very informative people. Great rates.. Good call back time."
Profile photo of Becky Parsons

Becky Parsons

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Parsons
"Connor and Andrew helped me switch insurance plans, giving me better coverage for less than my current plan. Spent over 1.5 hours on the phone with me answering all of my questions. Would reccommend!"
Profile photo of Miri Basford

Miri Basford

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miri Basford
"Leah is awesome. She helped me when I needed my policy reinstated but couldn’t pay the total due. She was very helpful and respectful both over email and in person."
Profile photo of Ashley Woodcock

Ashley Woodcock

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Woodcock
"Andrew Baudino & Callie Bratton are so easy to work with! Extremely helpful & kind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tia Copeland

Tia Copeland

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Copeland
"I absolutely love Mrs. Karen & Andrew Baudino, they're great. If your looking for an insurance company that's professional, caring, & have good rates I recommend you give them a call. You WONT be disappointed, they go OVER & BEYOND to make sure the customer is completely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Ann

Tabitha Ann

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Ann
"First time getting insurance on my own and Andrew was so kind to answer all my questions! Would recommend to anyone here in Nashville!"
Profile photo of Cameron Murphy

Cameron Murphy

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Murphy
"Cold call that has saved me hundreds! Karen is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nikki Bundy

Nikki Bundy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Bundy
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brady

Jessica Brady

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brady
"One of the best car insurance I have ever dealt with. Andrew Bauldino's office is the best and you can call them and ask anything and they know the answer quick and fast."
Profile photo of Margaret Tattersfield

Margaret Tattersfield

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tattersfield
"I trust Andrew’s expertise more than anyone. Recommend to all of nashville!"
Profile photo of Pamela Martinez

Pamela Martinez

November 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Pamela Martinez
"Andrew never pushed the sale like most of them do. He let me decide for myself which provider is best. Very patient, kind, and extremely helpful. And Leah is the bomb. Super sweet and so awesome to talk too."
Profile photo of Cory Kassmeier

Cory Kassmeier

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Kassmeier
"I was relocating to TN and literally within minutes of sending my inquiry about doing a state-to-state transfer, I had TWO e-mails. One directly from the agent who said an assistant would be reaching out, which, in fact, she already had! VERY responsive, VERY professional, just a GREAT experience, which made this part of the move that much easier and stress free. I HIGHLY recommend this agent/office!!"
Profile photo of Ruby Cable

Ruby Cable

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Cable
"He was so polite and answerd all my questions, I would recommend him to anyone that would need insurance."
Profile photo of Gloria Johnson

Gloria Johnson

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Johnson
"Always have had good experiences with them no complaints"
Profile photo of Charleston B

Charleston B

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charleston B
"I appreciate the kindness I experience each time we communicate. Thank you all for what you do."