Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Baudino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Baudino

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (375 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miri Basford

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah is awesome. She helped me when I needed my policy reinstated but couldn’t pay the total due. She was very helpful and respectful both over email and in person."

Ashley Woodcock

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Baudino & Callie Bratton are so easy to work with! Extremely helpful & kind. Highly recommend."

Pamela Martinez

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Andrew never pushed the sale like most of them do. He let me decide for myself which provider is best. Very patient, kind, and extremely helpful. And Leah is the bomb. Super sweet and so awesome to talk too."

Tia Copeland

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Mrs. Karen & Andrew Baudino, they're great. If your looking for an insurance company that's professional, caring, & have good rates I recommend you give them a call. You WONT be disappointed, they go OVER & BEYOND to make sure the customer is completely satisfied!"

Tabitha Ann

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time getting insurance on my own and Andrew was so kind to answer all my questions! Would recommend to anyone here in Nashville!"

Cameron Murphy

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cold call that has saved me hundreds! Karen is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them for ALL your insurance needs."

Charleston Bell

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the kindness I experience each time we communicate. Thank you all for what you do."

Ruby Cable

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so polite and answerd all my questions, I would recommend him to anyone that would need insurance."

Nikki Bundy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Jessica Brady

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best car insurance I have ever dealt with. Andrew Bauldino's office is the best and you can call them and ask anything and they know the answer quick and fast."

Cory Kassmeier

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was relocating to TN and literally within minutes of sending my inquiry about doing a state-to-state transfer, I had TWO e-mails. One directly from the agent who said an assistant would be reaching out, which, in fact, she already had! VERY responsive, VERY professional, just a GREAT experience, which made this part of the move that much easier and stress free. I HIGHLY recommend this agent/office!!"

Gloria Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had good experiences with them no complaints"

Margaret Tattersfield

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Andrew’s expertise more than anyone. Recommend to all of nashville!"

Saskia

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and an even better quote! For someone who doesn’t know much about insurance policies, Andrew was very effective in putting these things in terms I’d understand and made me feel confident in picking the policy that was right for me!"

Lindsay Heitzler

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was extremely patient with me needing to reschedule a bunch and was able to save me a ton of money on my policy + renters insurance. Really glad I went with State Farm!!!"

Jet Kletus

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and Andrew worked hard to save me some money on my auto insurance. They answered all my questions and made sure I was well informed on my insurance policy. These guys are great and I love them ❤️ Working with these guys is way better than talking on the phone with some random person for other insurance companies. I'll keep my business with these guys for the long run"

Nancy Anderson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, and I have always received great service. I recently relocated to the Nashville area and Leah reached out to not only welcome me to the area, but to also ensure she assisted me with my policies. She is so great to work with!"

Patrick Griffin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with my landlord, billing me for renters ins, even though I have had it already through state farm and state farm would always forward a copy to my landlord. Got on the phone with state farm, I was speaking with Karen, who has helped me with many other things, explained the situation to her and she took care of it right away, turns out my landlord now wanted the document emailed to them , instead of mailed to them. Thank You so much for your help, Karen and keep up the Great work."

Changed

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Team!"

Craw Daddy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was very clean and all the staff were friendly. Andrew really knows how to be professional and find you the best solutions"

J K

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people to work with. Josh was very professional and really helpful with all my questions and concerns. I will make state farm my go to for all my insurance needs. I highly recommend my friends and family to this location 😁"

Dani

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and made everything easy"

patrick m.

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is absolutely top notch! Karen and Andrew are the perfect example of how to treat customers! Highly recommended!"

Ronnie Attar

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was amazing. She was super helpful and answered every question I had. She not only got me a better rate than what I was paying before I switched but she also went through the entire policy with me to ensure I understood everything. I highly recommend Karen from State Farm to anyone."

James Rowland

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is amazing! Having delt with Gieco's claim policy personally and then watching my parents go through multiple claims with Andrew, there is an amazing difference. Honest about what I needed and what I didn't instead of trying to sell me anything he could."